Contributing Members
Home Districts Education Officers 

Contributing Members

A Very Special Thanks goes out to the following
individuals or organizations.
 

 
ADAPCO
 Gale Jirik
1851 County Rd. 671
Rye, CO, 81069
Office: (866) 845-2550
Cell: (505) 366-7987
gjirik@myadapco.com
AERO FLOW SYSTEMS
David Eby 30688 CR 36
Wakarosa, IN 46573
(574) 862-1908
dave@aeroflow.com
AMVAC
Peter Connelly
751 West Ocracoke Sq. SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
(772) 563-0606
peterc@amvac-chemical.com
BAYER ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE
 Dr. Kurt Vandock
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC  07709
(919) 549-2535
Kurt.vandock@bayer.com
CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES, INC.
Blaine Oakeson
1091 N 3500 W
Marriott-Slaterville, UT, 84404
(801) 389-0867
boakeson@central.com
CLARKE
Drew Hunter
1278 29th CT NW
Salem, OR, 97304
(503) 505-4197
dhunt@clarke.com
FLEETTRACK GPS
Brian Hugie 321 N Mall Dr. B102
St. George, UT  84790
(801) 721-9779
brian@fleettrackgps.com  
FRONTIER PRECISION INC
Linda Glover 154 1st Avenue W
Jerome, ID 83338
(208) 324-8006
linda@frontierprecision.com  
JOLLY ROTOR LLC
Jared Garcia 5819 Windsong Dr.
Stansbury Park, UT  84074
(435) 578-8090
jollyrotor@gmail.com
LEADING EDGE ASSOCIATES, INC.
Bill Reynolds
702 Tulip Tree Ct
Fletcher, NC  28732
(828) 246-2111
breynolds@leateam.com
TARGET SPECIALTY PRODUCTS
Robert Snyder 1059 West Geneva Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
(602) 284-4003
Robert.snyder@target-specialty.com
UNIVAR
TJ Shelby
650 W 800 S
Salt Lake City, UT  84101-1026
(801) 386-0843(cell)
 tj.shelby@univarusa.com

Website
UTAH LOCAL GOVERNMENTS TRUST
Ryan Hatch
55 South Hwy 89
North Salt Lake, UT 84054-2504
(801) 936-6400
(800) 748-4440
ryan@utahtrust.gov
VALENT BIOSCIENCES
Stephanie Whitman
1450 North 45th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 721-4335
Cell: (307) 399-1732
Stephanie.Whitman@valent.com
Website
VECTOR DISEASE CONTROL, LLC (VDCI)
Malcom Williams
1320 Brookwood Dr. Suite H
Little Rock AR 72202
(800) 413-4445
mwilliams@vdci.net
 

 

 

Calendar Conference Contributing Members Videos West Nile

 
 

 

 
  Powered by Netegories