Contributing Members
Home Calendar Districts Officers Videos

Contributing Members

A Very Special Thanks goes out to the following
individuals or organizations.
 

 
ADAPCO
 Gale Jirik
1851 County Rd. 671
Rye, CO, 81069
Office: (866) 845-2550
Cell: (505) 366-7989
gjirik@myadapco.com
AMVAC
 Rennie Kubik
10808 NE 27th Ct.
Vancouver, WA 98686
(360) 546-5954
Website
Bayer Environmental Science
 Gordon Morrison
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC  07709
(919) 549-2535
 gordon.morrison@bayer.com
Central Life Sciences Inc.
Blaine Oakeson
Regional Manager
3741 W 2200 N
Plain City, UT 84404
 boakeson@central.com
(801)  801-731-8210     Office 
(801) 389-0867     Cell
www.centrallifesciences.com
CLARKE
Drew Hunter
1278 29th Ct NW.
Salem, OR  97304
503-505-4197
dhunt@clarke.com 
Website
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc.
Caleb Stitely
PO Box 7
Bridgewater, VA  22812
 cstitely@dynamicaviation.com
ELECTRONIC DATA SOLUTIONS
Ryan Person,
682 East 950 North
Shelley, ID  83274
Office: (208) 346-6106
(208) 358-1142 (cell)
ryan@elecdata.com 
Website
Gil Manufacturing
Ted Gilreath
PO Box 242725
Montgomery, AL 36124
(334) 284-2725
(800) 455-0180
gilmosquito@aol.com
UNIVAR
TJ Shelby
650 W 800 S
Salt Lake City, UT  84101-1026
(801) 386-0843(cell)
 tj.shelby@univarusa.com

Website
UTAH LOCAL GOVERNMENTS TRUST
Steve Hansen
55 South Hwy 89
North Salt Lake, UT 84054-2504
Phone: (801) 936-6400
(800) 748-4440

Website
VALENT BIOSCIENCES
Stephanie Whitman
1450 North 35th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 721-4335
Cell: (307) 399-1732
Stephanie.Whitman@valent.com
Website
VECTOR DISEASE CONTROL
Malcom Williams
1320 Brookwood Dr. Suite H
Little Rock, AR 72202
(800) 413-4445
mwilliams@vdci.net
Website
 

 

 

About Us Proceedings Contributing Members Education Conference

 
 

 

 
  Powered by Netegories