Contributing Members
Home Calendar Districts Officers Videos

Contributing Members

A Very Special Thanks goes out to the following
individuals or organizations.
 

 
ADAPCO
 Gale Jirik
1851 County Rd. 671
Rye, CO, 81069
Office: (866) 845-2550
Cell: (505) 366-7987
gjirik@myadapco.com
AMVAC
Peter Connelly
751 West Ocracoke Sq. SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
(772) 563-0606
peterc@amvac-chemical.com
Bayer Environmental Science
 Gordon Morrison
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC  07709
(919) 549-2535
 gordon.morrison@bayer.com
CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES, INC.
Blaine Oakeson
1091 N 3500 W
Marriott-Slaterville, UT, 84404
(801) 389-0867 M
boakeson@central.com
CLARKE
Drew Hunter
1278 29th CT NW
Salem, OR, 97304
(503) 505-4197 M
dhunt@clarke.com
 
ELECTRONIC DATA SOLUTIONS
Ryan Pierson
PO Box 31
Jerome, ID, 83338
(208) 324-8006
(208) 358-1142 M
elecdata@elecdata.com
GIL MANUFACTURING, INC.
Ted Gilreath
P.O. Box 242725
Montgomery, AL, 36117
(334) 284-8111
gilmosquito@charter.net
LEADING EDGE ASSOCIATES, INC.
Bill Reynolds
702 Tulip Tree Ct
Fletcher, NC  28732
(828) 246-2111
mreynolds@leateam.com
UNIVAR
TJ Shelby
650 W 800 S
Salt Lake City, UT  84101-1026
(801) 386-0843(cell)
 tj.shelby@univarusa.com

Website
UTAH LOCAL GOVERNMENTS TRUST
Ryan Hatch
55 South Hwy 89
North Salt Lake, UT 84054-2504
(801) 936-6400
(800) 748-4440
ryan@utahtrust.gov
VALENT BIOSCIENCES
Stephanie Whitman
1450 North 35th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 721-4335
Cell: (307) 399-1732
Stephanie.Whitman@valent.com
Website
VECTOR DISEASE CONTROL, LLC (VDCI)
Malcom Williams
1320 Brookwood Dr. Suite H
Little Rock AR 72202
(800) 413-4445
mwilliams@vdci.net
 

 

 

About Us Proceedings Contributing Members Education Conference

 
 

 

 
  Powered by Netegories