Box Elder MAD

Randel Sessions, Manager

115 South 1050 West

Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-3700

mosquito@xmission.com​

Cache MAD

Richard Rigby, Manager

210 West 3700 North, Units A-B

Hyde Park, UT 84318

(435) 890-9545

www.cachemosquito.com

cmad84318@cachemosquito.com

Carbon County Maintenance

& Abatement

Chris Rowley, Manager

751 East 100 North

Price, UT 84501

(435) 636-3270

chris.rowley@carbon.utah.gov

College Young Ward MAD

Brad Tolman

1425 South 3200 West

Young Ward, UT 84321

(435) 755-5733

Daggett MAD

Tim Hollinger, Chairman

PO Box 219

Manila, UT 84046

(208) 280-2707

daggettmad@outlook.com

MAD Davis

Gary Hatch, Manager

85 North 600 West

Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3736

www.davismosquito.org

ghatch@davismosquito.org

Emery County Mosquito

Abatement Department

Cory Worwood, Manager

PO Box 629

Castle Dale, UT 84513

(435) 381-2933

coryw@co.emery.ut.us

Juab County Mosquito

Abatement Department

Gary Nielson, Manager

160 North Main

Nephi, UT 84648

(435) 623-3408

gary.nielson@isd.org

Logan City MAD

Rex Davis, Manager

153 North 1400 West

Logan, UT 84321

(435) 716-9749

rex.davis@loganutah.org

Magna MAD

Ryan Lusty, Manager

PO Box 40

2611 South 9080 West

Magna, UT 84044

(801) 250-7765

www.magnamosquito.com

ryan@magnamosquito.com

Moab MAD

Elizabeth Nance, Manager

PO Box 142

1000 Sand Flats Road

Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-7161

moabmosquito@gmail.com

Rich County

William Cox

PO Box 218

20 South Main

Randolph, UT 84064

(435) 793-2415

rcaging@allwest.net

Salt Lake City MAD

Ary Faraji, PhD

Executive Director

2020 North Redwood Road

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

(801) 355-9221

www.slcmad.org

ary@slcmad.org

Sevier County Mosquito

Abatement Department

Brenton Nielson, Manager

2780 South Mulberry Lane

Richfield, UT 84701

(435) 621-1196

brenton.unitedsoil@gmail.com

South Salt Lake Valley MAD

Brian Hougaard, Manager

7308 Airport Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 255-4651

www.sslvmad.org

bhougaard@sslvmad.org

Southwest Mosquito

Abatement & Control

Sean Amodt, Manager

1460 South Sandhill Drive

Washington City, UT 84780

(435) 627-0076

www.swmosquito.org

sean@swmosquito.org

Summit MAD

Bryan Stephens, Manager

1735 South Hoytsville Road

Wanship, UT 84017

(435) 336-2088

summitmad@allwest.net

Tooele Valley MAD

Scott Bradshaw, Manager

1535 Sunset Road

Lake Point, UT 84074

(801) 250-3879

tooelevalleymad@gmail.com

Uintah MAD

Kirk Robbins, Manager

1425 East 1000 South

Vernal, UT 84078

(435) 789-4105

ucmad@easilink.com

Utah County Mosquito

Abatement

Dan Miller, Manager

476 West 3000 North

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 851-7637

danm@utahcounty.gov

Ute Indian Tribe MA

Rick Chapoose Jr.

Abatement Officer

PO Box 190

Fort Duchesne, UT 84026

435-772-5141

rickchapoosejr@utetribe.com

Weber MAD

Keith Hill, Director

505 West 12th Street

Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 392-1630

www.webermad.org

keith@webermad.org

West Millard MAD

Eldon Rowley, Manager

PO Box 605

1000 North 1050 West

Delta, UT 84624

(435) 864-4742

ekscrowley@gmail.com

Western Uintah Basin MAD

Kay Weight, Manager

PO Box 1951

West Highway 40

Roosevelt, UT 84066

(435) 722-3802

dcmad@ubtanet.com

Utah Mosquito

Abatement Association

Individuals and Organizations Devoted to Enhancing the Health and Quality of Life through the Suppression of Mosquitoes