Dr. Don M. Rees Memorial Award Recipients and Honorary Members

Robert Brand, 2014

Dr. Steven V. Romney, 2007

Dr. Sammie Lee Dickson, 2004

Dr. A. Bruce Knudsen, 2001

Ted Davis, 1996

Dr. Fred Harmston, 1994

Dr. Bruce Francy, 1990

Reed Roberts, 1989

Dr. Lewis T. Nielsen, 1988

Glen C. Collett, 1987

Sustaining Members

Adapco, Inc
Gale Jirik 
1851 County Rd. 671 
Rye, CO, 81069
(866) 845-2550
(505) 366-7987

www.myadapco.com
gjirik@myadapco.com

Clarke

Ryan Arkoudas

4700 Hollow Rd

Nibley, UT 84321

(435) 777-3058

www.clarke.com

rarkoudas@clarke.com

Frontier Precision

Linda Glover

154 1st Avenue West

Jerome, ID 83338

(208) 324-8006

www.frontierprecision.com

linda@frontierprecision.com

chad@frontierprecision.com

Target Specialty Products

Robert Snyder

Freeport Center H Street, Bldg J10

Clearfield, UT 84016

(602) 284-4003

www.target-specialty.com

robert.snyder@target-specialty.com

Utah Local

Governments Trust

Ryan Hatch

55 South Highway 89

North Salt Lake, UT 84054-2504

(801) 936-6400

(800) 748-4440

www.utahtrust.gov

ryan@utahtrust.gov

Amvac
Rennie Kubik

10808 NE 27th Ct.

Vancouver, WA 98686

(360) 921-8019

www.amvac-chemical.com
renniek@amvac-chemical.com

Co-Diagnostics, Inc

Seth Egan

2401 Foothill Blvd, Suite D

Salt Lake City, UT 84093

(801) 635-9436

s.egan@codiagnostics.com

Leading Edge Associates

Bill Reynolds

702 Tulip Tree Court

Fletcher, NC 28732

(407)468-0008

www.leateam.com

breynolds@leateam.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Chris Sabin

Justin Liao

2150 Woodward St

Austin, TX 78744

www.thermofisher.com

chris.sabin@thermofisher.com

justin.liao@thermofisher.com

Valent Biosciences

John Holick

PO Box 754

Penryn, CA 95663

509-222-8039

www.valentbiosciences.com

john.holick@valentbiosciences.com
 

Central Life Sciences
Blaine Oakeson

1091 North 3500 West

Marriott-Slaterville, UT 84404

(801) 389-0867

www.central.com
boakeson@central.com

Design West Architects

Kimberly Johnson

795 North 400 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

www.designwestarchitects.com

kimberly@designwestarchitects.com

Sunrise Engineering, Inc

Jarom Hlebasko

730 S Cove Dr

Cedar City, UT 84720

(435) 867-8834

jhlebasko@sunrise-eng.com

Univar Environmental Sciences

Mark Nelson

650 West 800 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1026

(801) 933-6132

www.univar.com

mark.nelson@univar.com

Vector Disease Control, LLC

Malcolm Williams

1320 Brookwood Dr., Suite H

Little Rock, AR 72202

(501) 280-0220

www.vdci.net

mwilliams@vdci.net

rallen@vdci.net

pdawson@vdci.net

Utah Mosquito

Abatement Association

Individuals and Organizations Devoted to Enhancing the Health and Quality of Life through the Suppression of Mosquitoes