Dr. Don M. Rees Memorial Award Recipients and Honorary Members

Robert Brand, 2014

Dr. Steven V. Romney, 2007

Dr. Sammie Lee Dickson, 2004

Dr. A. Bruce Knudsen, 2001

Ted Davis, 1996

Dr. Fred Harmston, 1994

Dr. Bruce Francy, 1990

Reed Roberts, 1989

Dr. Lewis T. Nielsen, 1988

Glen C. Collett, 1987

Sustaining Members

AMGUARD
Derek Wright

5151 McCrimmon Parkway, Ste 275

Morrisville, NC 27560

(941) 737-9883

www.amvac-chemical.com
derekw@amvac.com

Clarke

Ryan Arkoudas

4700 Hollow Rd

Nibley, UT 84321

(435) 777-3058

www.clarke.com

rarkoudas@clarke.com

Frontier Precision

Linda Glover

154 1st Avenue West

Jerome, ID 83338

(208) 324-8006

www.frontierprecision.com

linda@frontierprecision.com

chad@frontierprecision.com

Utah Local

Governments Trust

Ryan Hatch

55 South Highway 89

North Salt Lake, UT 84054-2504

(801) 936-6400

(800) 748-4440

www.utahtrust.gov

ryan@utahtrust.gov

Azelis Agricultural & Environmental Solutions 
Jason Kinley 

100 Colonial Center Parkway

Suite 275
(208) 650-6635

www.AzelisAES-US.com

jason.kinley@azelis.com

Co-Diagnostics, Inc

Seth Egan

2401 Foothill Blvd, Suite D

Salt Lake City, UT 84093

(801) 635-9436

s.egan@codiagnostics.com

RAD Source Technologies

Brent Phelan

4907 Golden Parkway, Ste 400

Buford, GA 30518

(678) 765-7900

bphelan@radsource.com

Valent Biosciences

Nathan Hill

208-670-2474

www.valentbiosciences.com

nathan.hill@valentbiosciences.com

 

Central Life Sciences
Loren Cunnington

(269) 932-8696

www.central.com
lcunnington@central.com

Frontier Precision

Linda Glover

154 1st Avenue West

Jerome, ID 83338

(208) 324-8006

www.frontierprecision.com

linda@frontierprecision.com

 

Target Specialty Products

Joe Camacho

Freeport Center H Street, Bldg J10

Clearfield, UT 84016

(602) 284-4003

www.target-specialty.com

joe.camacho@target-specialty.com

Vector Disease Control, LLC

Malcolm Williams

1320 Brookwood Dr., Suite H

Little Rock, AR 72202

(501) 280-0220

www.vdci.net

mwilliams@vdci.net

admin@vdci.net

Veseris

David Wright

4530 South Commerce Dr

Murray, UT 84107

(801) 201-2638

www.Veseris.com

David.Wright@veseris.com

Utah Mosquito

Abatement Association

Individuals and Organizations Devoted to Enhancing the Health and Quality of Life through the Suppression of Mosquitoes